LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE SEVERAL MINISTRIES SINCE CONFEDERATION—Continued.

SECOND MINISTRY-Concluded.

	Second Ministry—Concluded.		
Office.	Name.	Date of Appointment.	
	Hon. Télesphore Fournier	July Nov. June Oct.	7, 1873 8, 1874 9, 1876 8, 1877 8, 1877
President of Council	Hon, L. S. Huntingdon	Jan. 2 Dec.	84, 1876 80, 1874 7, 1875 8, 1877
	Hon. Thomas Coffin Hon. David Christie "R. W. Scott	Nov.	7, 1873 7, 1873
Without Office	Hon. E. Blake	Nov.	9, 1874 7, 1873 7, 1873
The Ministry resign	ned on 16th October, 1878. THIRD MINISTRY.		
Premier Minister of Justice and Attorney-General	Right Hon. Sir J. A. Macdonald	Oct. 1 May 2	7, 1878 7, 1878 0, 1881 5, 1885
Minister of Finance	Hon. Sir S. L. Tilley. '' A. W. McLelan '' Sir Charles Tupper. '' Geo. E. Foster	Dec. 1 Jan. 2	7, 1878 0, 1885 7, 1887 9, 1888
Minister of Militia and DefenceF	Hon, Sir Charles Tupper	May 20	7, 1878 0, 1879
	Hon. L. F. R. Masson	Jan. 16 Nov. 8	9, 1878 6, 1880 8, 1880
Minister of Agricul-	Hon. Maekenzie Bowell Hon. J. H. Pope '' John Carling	Oct. 17	9, 1878 7, 1878 5, 1885